© 2019. Sochko.cl   -  Todos los Derechos Reservados

  • White Facebook Icon
  • Blanco Icono de Instagram
  • White Twitter Icon

            NOMBRE                                                MAIL

   

  1. Evelyn Retamal Obreque.                   evelyn.retamal.obreque@gmail.com

  2. Alejandra Alcaino                                 alealcainom@gmail.com

  3. Alejandra Lorca Parraguez                 alejandralorcap@gmail.com

  4. Andrea Paola Riquelme Gómez        ariquelme@unab.cl

  5. Angela Valenzuela Vaquero              ang.valenzuela@gmail.com 

  6. Camila Sanchez                                   camilasanchezsaez@gmail.com

  7. Carmen Abarca                                    c.pazabarca@gmail.com

  8. Carolina Bustamantes Contreras      carolina.bustamantecontreras@gmail.com

  9. César Agustín Vega Vidal                   cesarvegav@gmail.com

  10. Daniel Azocar                                        klgo.daniel.azocar.r@gmail.com

  11. Daniela Fanny Cespedes Rios           dafacespedes@hotmail.com

  12. David Carrera Alvarez                         d.carrera.kine@gmail.com

  13. Diego Urtubia                                       durtubiamendez@gmail.com 

  14. Elisa Vera                                               elisa.veratapia@gmail.com

  15. Felipe Brito Lillo                                   pipebrito20@gmail.com

  16. Hugo olivares cabello                         hugoolivarescabello@hotmail.com

  17. Judith Espinoza Toledo                       judith.espinozat@gmail.com

  18. Karol Ramirez Parada                          ramirez.karol@gmail.com

  19. Magdalena Bidart Hutt                       magdabidart@hotmail.com

  20. Magdalena Nalda Arancibia              magdanalda@gmail.com

  21. Marcela Bernardita Penjean Rivera  marcela_penjean@hotmail.com

  22. Marcela Delgado                                 marcela.delgado@yahoo.com

  23. Marcela Verónica Uribe Campos      muribe@unab.cl

  24. Margarita Eugenia Alfaro Barra         maggitoab@gmail.com

  25. Maria Consuelo Jaeger Ricalde        consuelojaeger@gmail.com

  26. Maria Marta Araya Pino                       araya.maria@gmail.com

  27. María Soledad Beca Gálvez               sole_beca@yahoo.es

  28. Marta Antonia Montaldi                      martamontaldi@gmail.com

  29. Pamela Ibarra Barria                            pamelaibar@gmail.com

  30. Patricia Castillo Ceardi                        patriciaeliana@hotmail.com

  31. Paulina Araya                                        paulina.araya@uss.cl

  32. Pia Alejandra Delano Baudet             pia_alejandra@hotmail.com

  33. Rebeca Arueste Rapapirt                   vicky.arueste@gmail.com

  34. Romy Harsch                                        roharsch@hotmail.com

  35. Rudy Clavero                                        rcbocca@gmail.com

  36. Sandra Vera                                          sandra.kines@gmail.com

  37. Sergio Aldo Acuña Vera                      sergio.kine.quiro@gmail.com

  38. Sergio Saldias                                       saldiaskine@gmail.com

  39. Solange Delgado                                 solange.delgadoc@gmail.com

  40. Veronica Hurtado                                 hurtveronica@gmail.com

  41. Ximena Mazuela Águila                      ximenamazuela@gmail.com